SIGN UP HERE

Kaye-De-Ann Rattray Presents

You Are Enough

a beautiful workshop for FatherLess Daughters
to help you find YOU

Saturday August 29
2PM Eastern . 1 PM Central . 11 AM Pacific

This is for you if:

  • You find yourself hiding, even though you have many accomplishments
  • You always want to end your relationships...so you don't risk 'them' leaving you
  • You hesitate to speak up, even when you KNOW you have something valuable to add
  • There's a vague feeling of unease that comes from inside...but you can't identify what it is or where it's from

You Are Invited ~ as my guest

Saturday August 29

The
YOU ARE ENOUGH

Workshop


Join Us
CLAIM YOUR SPOT BELOW.

CLAIM YOUR SPOT

©nextlevel@get-shift.com| You Are Enough